NatWest International Island Games - Gibraltar 2019

The 2019 NatWest International Island Games will be held in Gibraltar in July.

The initial team selection was made in September and the athletes who have been initially selected and have accepted their team place are as follows:

Stuart Bain, Lewis Barclay, Katie Bristow, Faye Cox, Matthew Cox, Steve Daye, Katie Dinwoodie, Kieran Fraser, Lucy Holden, Bobby Laurenson, Seumas Mackay, Connor McDonald, Laura Newbold, Leigh Nicolson, Shane Odie, Kara Sharp, Aimee Smith, Cara Steven, Sean Walterson and Loni Wiseman.

The selection period remains live and the policy is attached below.