Committee 2016 - 2017


Vice Chair  
Secretary Janice Leask
Treasurer Colin Bain
Membership Secretary Zoe Anderson
Coaching Co-ordinator John Holden
Vounteers Sub Group Mandy Thomson, Lesley Spence (others to be co-opted)
Fundraising Sub Group Helen Smith, Mary Dinwoodie, Vivienne Tulloch, Julie Grant, Tracey Regan
Welfare Sub Group Helen Wilson (CPO), Heather Moar, Paul Rivett
Events Sub Group Charlotte Black (Home), (Away), (YDL)
Athletes Sub Group  
Media Sub Group Richard Moar
Club Together Officer Paul Woods